Milton Public Library

Teen Programming – 2022 Fall Schedule

Make-It Monday Teen Craft Club

Come to Make-It Monday, a craft club for teens at Milton Public Library! We will make a new craft each month!
No registration required. Crafts are first come, first served while supplies last.
Suggested ages 12-17

Make-It Monday Club Schedule – Fall Schedule

Monday, September 26, 2022
Monday, October 24, 2022
Monday, November 28, 2022
Monday, December 12, 2022

—————————————————————————————————————————

Anime Club

Do you love to watch anime and read manga? Then this club is perfect for you! Come join the Anime Club at Milton Public Library.
Hang out with friends while we discuss anime, watch shows, eat snacks, and play games/crafts! Suggested ages 12-17

Anime Club Schedule – Fall Schedule

Wednesday, September 21, 2022 
Wednesday, October 5, 2022
Wednesday, October 19, 2022
Wednesday, November 2, 2022
Wednesday, November 16, 2022
Wednesday, November 30, 2022
Wednesday, December 14, 2022

—————————————————————————————————————————

PC Gaming Night

Join us for PC Gaming Night at Milton Public Library! Each night we will play a different game!
No registration required. Laptops are first come, first served.
Suggested ages 12-17
On September 22, we will play Minecraft!

PC Gaming Night Schedule – Fall Schedule

Thursday, September 22, 2022
Thursday, October 20, 2022
Thursday, November 17, 2022
Thursday, December 15, 2022

—————————————————————————————————————————

Board Game Night

Join us for Board Game Night at Milton Public Library! Hang out with friends, eat snacks, and play the games you know and love!
Each night we will play a different game. Games will be a surprise, join us to find out!
Suggested ages 12-17

Board Game Night Schedule –  Fall Schedule

Thursday, September 29, 2022
Thursday, October 27, 2022
Thursday, December 22, 2022

—————————————————————————————————————————

Nintendo Switch Night

Play Nintendo Switch games at Milton Public Library! Join us in the Teen Room to play Nintendo Switch on the big TV.
No registration required.
Suggested ages 12-17

Nintendo Switch Night Schedule – Fall Schedule

Thursday, October 6, 2022
Thursday, November 3, 2022
Thursday, December 1, 2022

—————————————————————————————————————————

Magic: The Gathering

Calling all planeswalkers! Come play Magic: The Gathering at Milton Public Library.
Magic: The Gathering is a card game in which wizards cast spells, summon creatures, and exploit magic objects to defeat their opponents.
Magic decks are available to play at the library, but you can bring your own!
Suggested ages 12-17

Magic: The Gathering Schedule – Fall Schedule

Thursday, October 13, 2022
Thursday, December 8, 2022

—————————————————————————————————————————

Lego Club

Come play LEGOs at Milton Public Library! Build your own creation. We will provide LEGO bricks and a theme!
No registration required.
Suggested ages 12-17

Lego Club Schedule – Fall Schedule

Saturday, October 22, 2022
Saturday, November 19, 2022
Saturday, December 17, 2022