Milton Public Library

AARP Drive Safety Program

Cars have changed. So have traffic rules, driving conditions, and the roads we drive on everyday. Brush up on your driving skills to stay safe!

SIGN-UP IS REQUIRED

AARP Members $15.00 Materials Fee
AARP Non-Members $20.00 Materials Fee
redImage

  • Thursday, January 5, 2017/ 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM – Basic
  • Thursday, February 16, 2017/ 11:00 AM – 3:00 PMAdvanced
  • Saturday, March 11, 2017/ 11:00 AM -3:00 PM Advanced
  •  Thursday, April 6, 2017/ 11:00 AM – 3:00 PM Advanced
  •  Thursday, May 18, 2017/11:00 AM – 5:00 PM – Basic
  •  Thursday, June 8, 2017/11:00 AM – 3:00 PM Advanced
  •  Saturday, July 8, 2017/11:00 AM – 3:00 PM Advanced
  •  Thursday, August 3, 2017/11:00 AM – 5:00 PM Basic
  • Thursday, September 7, 2017/11:00 AM – 3:00 PM – Advanced
  •  Saturday, October 14, 2017/11:00 AM – 3:00 PM Advanced
  • Thursday, November 16, 2017/11:00 AM – 5:00 PM – Basic
  • Thursday, December 7, 2017/11:00 PM – 3:00 PM – Advanced

Please call (302) 684-8856 to Sign-up!
For accessibility and/or any additional information, ask for Mary Catherine Hopkins, Director.